Board of Directors

Chair:  Kent Murphy, CEO, Axon Connected, LLC

Tom Brock

George Newcombe

Mark Slonecker, President & CEO, AxonAI, Inc. 

Non-voting, board observation attendees:

Sven Brueckner, Chief Scientist, AxonAI, Inc.

Andrew Drake, SAP NS2®

Pradeep Kaul, Blu Venture Investors

Bob Stratton, Mach37™ / CIT

Tom Weithman, CIT

We sincerely thank our investors for their confidence and strategic guidance: